
The Twitter world and blogosphere are heating up today! Renee and Carla have taken their war public and don’t bother asking me whose side I am taking…Renee’s. I’ll sum it up for you. Renee said something to the effect that Carla was ignorant and mean because she did not believe that addiction is a disease. She added Carla was uneducated about the disease. Carla had a nasty comeback to saying Renee has a drug problem and it’s not a disease, among other insensitive remarks. I have always found Carla to be callous and uncaring. She is a cold blooded and doesn’t appear very affectionate, except of course with married mobsters. She knows how much Renee and her son, AJ, have gone through just since the show started, but it doesn’t stop her from taking under the belt, pot shots at them and their family.
Renee responds to Carla in an excellent interview with Curvy Magazine and has quite a bit to say about Carla. I suggest you read that in depth interview. As we have blogged before, Carla was the mistress of Michael “Mikey Scars” Di Leonardo, ex-husband of Toni Marie Ricci, for a number of years. When Karen confronted her in the season two reunion show, Carla said she was just a kid of "19," but so what, we all know Carla knew full well what she was doing having an affair with a married man. Michael/Mikey did a lot of testifying in court and it came out that he took Carla, his “date,” to his 40th birthday party on a boat John Gotti Jr. surprised him with. I don’t know the names of all the other mobsters in Carla’s past, but plenty of people do. I know at least two homes she helped wreck, Toni Marie’s and Joe Ferragamo’s first marriage. Toni Marie has been quite open regarding Carla's past, so it’s no secret.
Now Carla should not have opened this big can of worms when she has so much unsavory history that might come out. The truth always finds it’s way into the light of day. Meanwhile, I am sitting here wondering how Carla’s Executive Producer, Jenn Graziano, feels about this “filler chick,” who is a lack luster, reality star dissing her family in public. Maybe Carla is even giving away some of VH1’s plot line. Maybe she is breaching her contract is some way? Maybe she is actually greasing the skids for her own reality show demise? I mean what does Carla bring to the table anyway…lies?
Carla lied about her age, saying she was 35 instead of 44, that first season. Carla lied saying she would go to Ramona’s Halloween Party, but never had intention of leaving Drita’s party. Carla lied and said she had no boyfriend just recently, through her publicist, but it turns out she has been seeing Handy Man since before season one started. Oh, and one more thing, Carla lied about her connection to the mob. When interviewed by Joy Behar in the beginning of the show, Carla said she was connected to the mob by her Uncle Bruno. Carla never mentioned that her father Louis was an associate of the mob. Joy even asked her about it twice. Carla left her father out of it twice. Joy let it go, but it seemed to me it was written in her notes and Carla didn’t deliver. Mob Mistress and I did a lot of research before being 100% sure of Carla’s dad. What is real about Carla? She is as fake as it gets.
By the way, I wonder what Big Ang thinks of her new best friend’s thoughts that addiction is not a disease, since her own son, AJ, is in rehab? Makes you think, doesn’t it? Carla is loyal to no one. And be sure to read the tweets at the end of Curvy Magazine where Joe Ferragamo confirms Carla was involved with him while he was married! With Carla, what you see is what you get, and it’s not much.
I think I hear a few more window panes cracking.
Hiç yorum yok:
Yorum Gönder